2017 Listener Appreciation Qualifiers | WRCV – River Country 101-7
2017 Listener Appreciation Qualifiers
Here's who has already qualified to attend this year's Listener Appreciation Party with a guest of their choice:
0 0

Monday, March 13th:

Steve Elgin of Coleta

Jan Perce of Dixon

Andrea Vickers of Rock Falls

Dillon Hemminger of Sterling

Christy Jablonsky of Sterling

Steve Barkley of Sterling

Chris Ekquist of Sterling

Christina Townsend of Sterling

Lisa Trujillo of Sterling

"Tuesday, March 14th:"**

Kathy Stern of Rock Falls

Lori McLindsay of Sterling

Cindy Jones of Morrison

Becky Vannatta of Dixon

Ashley Chavez of Dixon

Gina Babin of Prophetstown

Becca Koehler of Dixon

Larry Yingling of Polo

Wednesday, March 15th

Jeannie Barnhart of Erie

Ashley Schueler of Sterling

Cheyenne Hernandez of Rock Falls

Nick Russell of Sterling

Kathy Kerchner of Amboy

Christi Herbon of Rock Falls

Devin Brockwell of Dixon

Thursday, March 16th

Lisa Call of Sterling

Ryan Carlson of Dixon

Jen Heide of Sterling

Tiffany Bushaw of Deer Grove

Shelly Morris of Polo

Kim Tarbill of Sterling

Friday, March 17th

Mark Thomas of Dixon

Steve Stefani of Sterling

Sylvester Joyce of Amboy

Callie Knutsen of Sterling

Vickie Hubbard of Deer Grove

Lindsey Peterson of Rock Falls

Saturday, March 18th broadcast from The First National Bank in Amboy

Gary Knipple of Polo

Mary Jo Ridenhour of Dixon

Georgine Spohn of Ohio

Chuck Rogers of Dixon

Hilary Herbon of Sterling

Kathy Van Horn of Rock Falls

Brandy Imfeld of Dixon

Barb Halvorson of Chana

Sunday, March 19th

Ellen Connor of Sterling

Tiffanie Bushaw of Rock Falls

Erika Nelson of Dixon

Roxann Elder of Rock Falls

Janice Wetzell of Chadwick

Monday, March 20th

Stacie Shipma of Sterling

Mary Turner of Sterling

Andrea Mallhi of Sterling

Nancy Mayoral of Rock Falls

Michele Riesselman of Sterling

Susan Bock of Dixon

Loni McKinney of Sterling

Tuesday March 21st

Tom Turner of Tampico

Corinna Eisenberg of Galena

Gayla Weaver of Rock Falls

Chad Korstick of Rock Falls

Angela Williamson of Sterling

Tracy Van Horn of Tampico

Keith Jones of Dixon

Amber Phelps of Dixon

Wednesday, March 22nd

Denny Parvin of Rock Falls

Rachel Bailey of Dixon

Jamie Harris of Dixon

Gayle Davidson of Sterling

Brent Liston of Polo

Kaitlyn Spencer of Dixon

Michelle Montanez of Rock Falls

Thursday, March 23rd

Brad Holloway of Dixon

Joe Kellen of Dixon

Barb Thompson of Sterling

Pamela McKenna of Sterling

Claudia Garcia of Sterling

Wendy Rienstra of Dixon

Tiffany Powell of Tampico

Greg Johnson of Dixon

Friday, March 24th

Cindy Knight of Rock Falls

Nancy Henegar of Dixon

Laurie Pace of Sterling

Lawrence Albee of Amboy

Mackenzie Landes of Rock Falls

Janet Crombie of Mt. Morris

Tara Ordean of Rock Falls

Saturday, March 25th broadcast from Sterling Chevrolet

Sarah Imfeld of Dixon

Lee Bryan Butts of Rock Falls

JoAnn Hardin of Dixon

Cody Van Buskirk of Rock Falls

Ann DeWaele of Walnut

Christine Beck of Sterling

Olivia Gilkey of Sterling

Carla Walters of Rock Falls

Monday, March 27th

Brandie Zell of Oregon

Jane Melendres of Rock Falls

Donna Kiel of Morrison

Beth Lancaster of Sterling

Britney Keehler of Oregon

Kelly Jones of Dixon

Mary Dixon of Sterling

Terry Schmitto of Amboy

Jodi Stern of Rock Falls

Tuesday, March 28th

Joe McKenna of Mendota

Kelly Gulbranson of Woosung

Penny Williamson of Rock Falls

Chuck Bell of Sterling

Alicia Gulbranson of Dixon

Charlene Lampert of Dixon

Denyce Swanson of Rock Falls

Debbie Bay of Dixon

Wednesday, March 29th

Roberta Blackburn of Dixon

Jacob Saathoff of Rock Falls

Amanda Hatten of Rock Falls

Christine Mighell of Dixon

Pamela Murphy of Dixon

Amanda Dowd of Rock Falls

Holly Schreiner of Sterling

Garrett Melton of Sterling

Leave a comment:

· Subscribe to comments
Be the first to comment here!